Hi all,

Grim here again giving you all some updates. It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything, but no worries. Lately I have been experiencing a little bit of writer’s block and so I haven’t been able to share anything with you all.

But I miss sharing things so I worked hard to relax and get back the inspiration I had lost. I wanted to get back to sharing every day with you all, but I had to learn that it was no longer realistic of me to do so. After the move early June, I found myself having little time for writing let alone sleeping.

So I thought long and hard about how often I could post things here at Grim’s Crypt, and get back to reading your stories and interacting with you all. So the goal in mind is to post three days a week. I’ll dedicate Monday, Wednesdays, and Fridays as the days you could look out for posts from yours truly.

The other days I may re-blog some of my readers work because I too am a fan of you whether you know it or not.

So keep an eye out and have a good day loves!

Oh and since I haven’t posted anything recent yet, how about taking a look at some of these and tell me what you think:

