Hi ghouls and guys, I haven’t been posting much in the past couple of weeks. My birthday was just a week ago and there were recent family matters that had to be dealt with. I must admit that I have had a bit of time to post some amazing things for you all but I’ve been experiencing a bit of writer’s block. I feel that I am in need of some new inspiration.

My inspiration comes from everyday experience and interaction with others. Sometimes inspiration is stirred from the stories I listed to by Mr. CreepyPasta on YouTube, or from the marathon of horror films I like to watch on the weekends. Lately, I haven’t been doing any of that. Life had me so occupied that I haven’t been doing the things I love for inspiration.

I wanted to say that is about to change. This past weekend I relaxed as I attended a barbecue with my family, and played a bit of Overwatch and 2k17 Basketball with my little brothers (if you didn’t know, I am a gamer). I slept in on Sunday, and meditated. I feel rejuvenated and wanted to let you all know to be prepared. I plan to post many things everyday starting tomorrow.

Until then, enjoy your horrid Monday and stay creative. I’ll break this block and provide you all with some good reads.

Image: from Google

