Hi ghouls and guys, a fellow blogger of mine, Pooja, nominated me for The Versatile Blogger Award. I haven’t been a blogger long, but there are some individuals who have struck inspiration within me to keep creating material and sharing. Pooja is definitely one of these individuals. Please check out her blog Lifesfinewhine and check out her work.

The rules state:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself!

7 Facts About Me:

  • I’m a pansexual cis-gender woman
  •  I love reading
  •  I love writing
  •  Tea brings me joy
  •  My niche is horror, thriller, and suspense.
  •  I’m an Aquarius :Feb 11 🙂
  •  I’m 26

My Nominees:

 

And anyone else reading this please consider yourself nominated and feel free to do the award!

P.S this award needs to be done within 24hours in 30 seconds or the blog award will explode and rip you asunder….or not. Your choice.

